What are you searching?

Management Committee

José Díaz-Caneja

General Director

Manuel Navarro

Water Cycle Director

Daniel Lezama

Construction Director

Alejandro Zarzuela

Technical and Technological Innovation and Technology Center Director

Manuel Manjon

Business Development Director

Rogerio Koehn

Service Development Director

Alejandro Beivide

Automation and Control Director

Elena Reyna

Marketing and Communication Director

Darío Martín-Pozuelo

Economic and Financial Director

Iñigo Lomas

Company's Legal Director

Ana Torre

Safety, Quality, Environmental and Energy Efficiency Director

Frank Zamora

CIO – Chief Information Officer

Move up